Monday club

RSS

 

Fun, fellowship and cake! games, crafts, quizzes, visits, tea and more cake!! Over 50's Men and Women are all welcome Mondays at 2.00pm till 4.00pm. contact is Anne Clark.

See some photos from recent events Click Here

 

THE MONDAY CLUB

 Programme : September - December 2017

 

Monday 4th September - Channel Island Cricket

Monday 11th September - Games for All

Monday 18th September - Quiz

Monday 25th September - Dave's Musical Afternoon

Monday 2nd October - Outing to John's Garden at Ashwood

Monday 9th October (1pm start) - Monday Club 6th Birthday - Meal at the British Oak, Kingswinford

Monday 16th October - Sugar-craft with Ann Mander

Monday 23rd October - Harvest Sitcom Afternoon - "The Good Life" & "The Vicar of Dibley"

Monday 30th October - Scattergories

Monday 6th November - Pamper Afternoon (Ladies)/Games (Men)

Monday 13th November (2.30pm) - Pat's 80th Birthday Afternoon Tea

Monday 20th November - A Tale of Two Cities with Paul Insull

Monday 27th November - Christmas Cards with Ruth Harris

Monday 4th December - Beetle Drive

Monday 11th December - Film "A Christmas Carol" with Alistair Sim

Monday 18th December (1pm start)

Christmas Celebration with buffet, carol singing & a visit from Santa

Monday 25th December - No Meeting